Why Transparency Requires Total Traceability

122 122 people viewed this event.

Why Transparency Requires Total Traceability Thursday February 24, 2022

8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM UK

 

Consumers now expect full transparency into the origin, ingredients and sustainability practices of products they purchase and consume. The ability to track a product’s supply chain journey from sourcing to recycling is crucial to protecting consumer loyalty, safety and brand reputation.

As further motivation, regulators – including those in the United States and Canada – are considering new requirements to bolster food safety systems, requiring brands to modernize their traceability practices.

 

Join seafood supplier MOWI, packaging leader Sealed Air, and experts in product intelligence and digital watermarking at Digimarc to learn about:

  1. Advantages of serialized tracking and how it can be achieved today
  2. An evolving regulatory landscape and what it means for future traceability requirements
  3. Solutions that deliver traceability benefits while also meeting consumer expectations for more transparency

Register for this event

This event is ended.
 

Date And Time

24-02-2022 @ 08:00 AM (PDT)
 

Location

Online Event

Share With Friends

Scroll to Top